Tax Reform: In search of a 21st Century system

11th Annual Tax Policy & Practice Symposium
February 24 - 25, 2010
The Ritz-Carlton, Washington, DC
Program Managers: Deloitte Tax LLP

Planning Committee

  • Alcoa, Inc.

    Ronald Dickel
    Vice President Tax
  • Amgen Inc.

    Jacqueline Crouse
  • Caterpillar Inc.

    Robin D. Beran
  • Dell, Inc.

    Jim Fitzgerald
    Vice President Global Tax
  • Eli Lilly and Company

    David P. Lewis
  • Ernst & Young LLP

    Mark A. Weinberger
    Program Manager Advisory Committee
  • Exxon Mobil Corporation

    Karl Schmalz
  • FedEx Corporation

    Michael D. Fryt
    Corporate Vice President, Tax
  • General Electric

    Barbara Mattox
    Senior Tax Counsel
  • Intel Corporation

    Nanci Palmintere
    Vice President Finance and Enterprise Services
  • International Paper Company

    Kevin G. McWilliams
    Vice President Tax
  • JCPenney Company, Inc.

    Del Threadgill *In memorium
    Vice President and Director of Tax Services
  • Johnson & Johnson

    Michael Reilly
  • Kimberly-Clark Corporation

    Margaret Curry

    Harry Gutman
    Program Manager Advisory Committee (PMAC)
  • Lockheed Martin Corporation

    David A. Heywood
    Vice President, Taxes & General Tax Counsel
  • Mars, Incorporated

    L. Brian Tommer
  • Microsoft Corporation

    Thomas J. Roesser
  • Northwestern Mutual

    Douglas Bates
  • PepsiCo, Inc.

    Sarah McGill
  • PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

    Lindy Paull
  • Procter & Gamble

    James R. McCarthy
  • Rimini Street, Inc.

    Greg R. Prow
    Group Vice President - Global Tax & Regulatory Strategy & Research
  • Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

    Armando Gomez
    Partner; Program Manager Advisory Committee (PMAC)
  • The Coca-Cola Company

    Kathleen Black
  • Tupperware Brands Corporation

    Josef Hajek
  • United Technologies Corporation

    Tobin Treichel
    Vice President Tax
  • Warner Music Group

    Kevin Conway