Tax Uncertainties in a Deficit-Driven World: Designing a Blueprint for Leadership

12th Annual Tax Policy & Practice Symposium
February 16 - 17, 2011
The Ritz-Carlton, Washington, DC
Program Managers: PwC

Planning Committee

  • Abbott Laboratories

    Scott Reents
  • Alcoa Inc.

    John Kenna
  • Amgen Inc.

    Jacqueline Crouse
    Vice President, Tax
  • Caterpillar, Inc.

    Robin Beran
  • Cisco Systems

    Robert Johnson
  • Dell Inc

    Jim Fitzgerald
  • Deloitte Tax LLP

    Ellen MacNeil
    Program Manager Advisory Committee
  • DRS Technologies, Inc.

    Jason Rinsky
  • Eli Lilly and Company

    David Lewis
  • Ernst & Young LLP

    Mark A. Weinberger
    2011 Program Manager Advisory Committee
  • Exxon Mobil Corporation

    Karl Schmalz
  • FedEx Corporation

    Michael D. Fryt
  • General Electric

    Barbara Groves Mattox
  • Hess Corporation

    C. Martin Dunagin, Jr.
    Vice President, Corporate Tax
  • IBM

    Simon Beaumont
  • Intel Corporation

    Ronald D. Dickel
    Vice President, Global Tax
  • International Paper Company

    Kevin McWilliams
  • JCPenney Company, Inc.

    Del Threadgill
  • Johnson & Johnson

    Michael Reilly

    Harry Gutman
    2011 Program Manager Advisory Committee
  • Lockheed Martin Corporation

    David Heywood
  • Mars, Incorporated

    L. Brian Tommer
  • Microsoft Corporation

    Thomas Roesser
  • Miller & Chevalier Chartered

    Lawrence B. Gibbs
    Program Manager Advisory Committee (PMAC)
  • National Association of Realtors

    Linda Goold
  • Northwestern Mutual

    Douglas Bates
  • PepsiCo, Inc.

    Sarah McGill
  • Procter & Gamble

    James R. McCarthy
  • PwC

    George Forster
    2011 Program Manager
  • Raytheon Company

    Mark March
  • Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom, LLP

    Pamela Olson
    2011 Program Manager Advisory Committee
  • The Coca-Cola Company

    Bill Hawkins
  • The Dow Chemical Company

    William Curry
  • Tupperware Brands Corporation

    Josef Hajek
    Senior Vice President, Tax & Government Affairs
  • United Technologies Corporation

    Tobin Treichel
  • Warner Music Group

    Kevin Conway