Save the Date!

The 19th Annual Tax Policy & Practice Symposium
February 15 - 16, 2018
The Ritz-Carlton Washington, DC (1150 22nd St NW)
Program Managers: Deloitte Tax LLP

Planning Committee

  • AbbVie Inc.

    Scott Reents
    Vice President, Tax
  • AmerisourceBergen Corporation

    Kevin Conway
    Senior Vice President, Tax
  • Amgen Inc.

    Jacqueline Crouse
    Vice President, Tax
  • Andersen Tax

    Ellen MacNeil
    Managing Director; Program Manager Advisory Committee (PMAC)
  • Assurant Inc.

    Melissa Hall
    Senior Vice President - Tax
  • Boston Scientific Corporation

    Douglas Cronin
    Vice President, Corporate Tax
  • Caterpillar Inc.

    Chad Withers
    Senior International Tax Director
  • CBRE

    Madeleine Barber
    Senior Vice President and Chief Tax Officer
  • Citigroup

    Saul Rosen
    Senior Tax Counsel and Managing Director
  • Deloitte Tax LLP

    Jonathan Traub
    Principal in Charge, Tax Policy Group - Washington National Tax; Program Manager
  • Deloitte Tax LLP

    Banks Edwards
    Managing Partner, Washington National Tax; Program Manager
  • Eli Lilly and Company

    David P. Lewis
    Vice President, Global Taxes; Chief Tax Executive & Assistant Treasurer
  • Exxon Mobil Corporation

    Tim C. Raymond
    Assistant General Tax Counsel
  • EY

    Eric Solomon
    Co-Director, National Tax; Program Manager Advisory Committee (PMAC)
  • Facebook, Inc.

    Alan T. Lee
    Head of Global Tax Policy
  • FedEx Corporation

    Robert L. Brown
    Corporate Vice President Tax
  • Ford Motor Company

    Diane Dossin
    Chief Tax Officer
  • Hess Corporation

    C. Martin Dunagin, Jr.
    Vice President, Corporate Tax
  • Intel Corporation

    Ronald D. Dickel
    Vice President, Global Tax
  • International Paper Company

    Kevin G. McWilliams
    Vice President Tax
  • Ivins, Phillips & Barker

    Hank Gutman
    Of Counsel; Program Manager Advisory Committee (PMAC)
  • Johnson & Johnson

    Louise Weingrod
    Vice President, Global Taxation

    John Gimigliano
    Principal-in-Charge, Federal Legislative and Regulatory Services; Program Manager Advisory Committee (PMAC)
  • Lockheed Martin Corporation

    David A. Heywood
    Vice President, Taxes & General Tax Counsel
  • Loews Corporation

    Susan Becker
    Vice President, Chief Tax Officer
  • Mars, Incorporated

    Anthony Gedeller
    Global Tax & Currency Director
  • Masco Corporation

    Lawrence Leaman
    Vice President, Global Taxes
  • MasterCard Worldwide

    Timothy G. Berger
    Executive Vice President - Tax
  • McDermott Will & Emery

    David Noren
    Partner; Program Manager Advisory Committee (PMAC)
  • McGuireWoods

    Russ Sullivan
    Partner; Program Manager Advisory Committee (PMAC)
  • Miller & Chevalier Chartered

    Patricia Sweeney
    Member; Program Manager Advisory Committee (PMAC)
  • PepsiCo, Inc.

    Jeffrey Coniaris
    Senior Vice President, Tax Planning
  • Procter & Gamble

    Amy Roberti
    Director, Global Tax & Fiscal Policy
  • PwC

    Pamela Olson
    US Deputy Tax Leader and Washington National Tax Services (WNTS) Leader; Program Manager Advisory Committee (PMAC)
  • Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

    Armando Gomez
    Partner; Program Manager Advisory Committee (PMAC)
  • T-Mobile

    Chris Miller
    Vice President, Tax
  • The Boeing Company

    Christopher Wolter
    Vice President, Taxes
  • The Walt Disney Company

    John Stowell
    Senior Vice President, Corporate Taxes
  • Tupperware Brands Corporation

    Josef Hajek
    Senior Vice President, Tax & Government Affairs
  • United Technologies Corporation

    Ross Kearney
    Vice President, Tax
  • Vertex Inc.

    Bernadette Pinamont
    Chief Tax Officer - Income Tax
  • Walmart

    Lisa Wadlin
    Senior Vice President and Chief Tax Officer